Is It Bad To Live A Life Hoping Something?

Cliche. But let’s find out.

Aga
2 min readJan 31, 2021
Light(s).

This article is going to be complete nonsense.

I’ve been questioning about everything lately. About my existence, my presence, my goals. One thing I do recognize is, there’s some broken clutch that still can’t be fixed yet.

Oops, bad news right here guys. That flipping clutch is often called confidence. Where did they go?

I believe confidence is everything you can get in life. Anybody can be whatever they want only with one confidence. It can be built, you can be trained with. Also, it’s an investment, something’s future-worthy.

It’s clear that I knew about it. Actually, the funniest part is I don’t really lose my confidence. It’s just started to decreasing rapidly.

I believe this is what we all have been felt for centuries, indirectly. Why would I let that decreased? Why would we let that decreased? I’m talking about humanity right here guys.

On so many levels, we are actually losing confidence in anything because of our expectations.

As for macros, everyone's biggest disappointment appeared from losing confidence to each other. We just lost confidence number one. As for micros, it affects our dignity. We’re going to easily offend by anything if…

--

--

Aga

cinema freaks. communication and media amateur. writing because kind words cost nothing.